By default, anyone can view your profile and videos on Keek. Keek allows you to adjust your privacy settings to control what information you share, and who you share it with.
When you make your Keek profile private only users you approve can view your videos. Your future videos will not be available publicly. Comments left on another user’s profile will still be visible to everyone. To make your profile and videos private, you can:
Right: an example of how to adjust your privacy settings on Keek.
When you post a video on Keek you can control who is able to comment on the video. You can choose:
To adjust your commenting settings, you can:
Right: an example of how to adjust who can comment on your keeks.
On Keek you can control who can send you private messages. You can choose:
To adjust who can send you a private message, you can:
On Keek you can control who is able to mention you in a comment or video using the @mentions function. You can choose:
To adjust the mentions settings, you can:
You can report inappropriate content by using Keek's flagging feature.
To flag a video, you can:
Right: an example of how to flag a video as inappropriate on Keek.
To report a user, you can:
Right: an example of how to report a user on Keek.
More information is available at Keek's Community Guidelines page.
Blocking a user on Keek will prevent the user from interacting with you via text comments or commenting on your videos, voting on your community rating, liking your videos and following or subscribing to you. You will also be unable to interact with the blocked user in the same fashion.
To block a user, you can:
Right: an example of how to block a user on Keek.
Keek is free to join and use.
You can visit www.keek.com for more information, including:
Please select Yes or No before submitting