eSafety acknowledges the participation of the organisations who co-designed these resources.

eSafety also acknowledges the generous contribution of Bree Gorman, Bob Smith, Kamilaroi man and Naraja Clay.

eSafety also thanks the community organisations, NGOs and individuals that participated in the community consultations and provided key input into the development of these resources, such as: A Gender AgendaAnanda Training and ConsultancyThe Pinnacle FoundationQueensland Aids Council, SAMESHTransgender Victoria and WA Aids Council.